Dota Players Should Check out this cool video His name is COMBO Take a look at His Triple Kills
Im very impressed with his Nevermore a.k.a Shadow Fiend Triples Luck to you COMBO
YaOYao™
Journey through this phase of my life @ |{3:41 PM|
---------------------------------------
Boring Days Music Days
Monday, September 28, 2009
Tuesday for me=Boring days. we had Pendidikan Moral every Tuesday and Friday. Seriously it is a boring days. Today i just finish hafal all my definisi nilai. after that,i was chit-chatting with my friends. nothing special today. this Friday we got a steambot at XiaO Ru's home. cant wait for it..hoho~
Pictures will be uploaded soon =D...
YaOYao™
Journey through this phase of my life @ |{11:16 PM|
---------------------------------------
Your My HeartBreaker
Sunday, September 27, 2009
Holidays is ending tomorrow. So fast over. Boring days. My cousin came to my house during the holidays. We had alot of fun. On Tuesday,we wake up early on 7.30am to play basketball. After that we went to T2(Terminal 2). At around 12pm i reached home to take a bath. Then,we went to sg.wang I bought 2 shirts. Nice shirt.haha.My relatives went back to Ipoh yesterday.
Today was a bad day.I woke up at 12pm and then straight on9 after taking bath and brushing my teeth. Something that i had oredi expected happened today. Didn't thought that it would happened so fast. It's ok. It's fine. I would't drop a tears just because of that.
Wish U Luck in Everything U Do. =D
By..
YaOYao™
Journey through this phase of my life @ |{2:48 AM|
---------------------------------------
New Hair New Life =D
Tuesday, September 15, 2009
Woohoo~. i Love School Shirt Camwhole.
Hehe.today on 14-9-09, its just another boring day. As usual, the 1st period was Pendidikan Moral. I hate that teacher. She always gave us alot of homeworks. But today i manage to pass it up to her. =D Grats to Myself. During recess time, those Indians shit is so freaking annoying. They were acting like as if the school kanteen was their's. It annoyed the shit out of me when i saw they are acting like some kind of Monkeys.
1 Word.
You guys sucks the shit out of it!!
Well,this days im not going to update my blog. Going back to hometown soon. Happyl Holidays All My Friends!! To All My Malays Friends:
Selamat Hari Raya!!
YaOYao™
Journey through this phase of my life @ |{2:31 AM|
---------------------------------------
Life's Going On ^^~
Sunday, September 13, 2009
A Fake Smile. To Give Me Energy. To Continue My Life. ^^~
Journey through this phase of my life @ |{5:05 AM|
---------------------------------------
Family Problems
Actually i have been thinking whether to share this with you guys..but since we are friends.i have decided to share it with u guys.^^
Seriously, i don't understand what my father is thinking. On last Friday,11-9-2009,i went to saloon with Wen Kang, Kai Jun and Oi. We were waiting Wen Kang to cut his hair and then my turn to cut my hair. After finishing cutting, the girl told me that my hair is dry and spoilt. Then, my father called me to ask whether i have finish cutting my hair. Wenkang helped me to pick up the phone and he HANG the phone. It was his style. Then,when i reached home that time,i told my fanily about my hair. Suddenly, my dad scolded me for no reason. Who would't get piss off right? Then, i put my food on the table and went to the kicthen to cook maggi. My dad suddenly become mad and take the chair and come to the kitchen saying that he wanted to whack me with that chair. Im confused sometimes.
IT WAS HIS FAULT.HE SAY TILL LIKE IT WAS MINE!!
Im telling u if he whack me using that chair,he's dead. But he's still my father.So i respect him.
Need someone beside me now.
YaOYao™
Journey through this phase of my life @ |{3:59 AM|
---------------------------------------
Shit Sir Puvan
Wednesday, September 9, 2009
Today Sir Puvan ask me to EXPLAIN about what is Land Breeze(Bayu Laut). I was like stuck there.He asked other classmate and called them to SIT. WTF i was the only 1 standing there like a "so lou". It was so freaking unfair to me. But nvm. He will pay for it someday. =D
Hah!!Today i stay to play basketball with my friends. WE WIN THE 1ST MATCH!!hell yeah! It was a tired day for me but fun. hehe =D During this few days.. I have THINK alot. Its about my Baobei. Hehe..maybe i ownself think too much. Hmph..i guess that's all for today. Can't online for long this days. BUZY!!!
From:YaOYao
Journey through this phase of my life @ |{2:09 AM|
---------------------------------------
Gamer's GAME ON! =D
Sunday, September 6, 2009
Wow.Nice Ass Kicking Movie!! Its release on 4th September 2009 Which is Already 2 days on cinema Im looking forward for it =D Special Guest-Ludacris OMG a rapper~
They Call It A Game... Some Live To Play...
In The Near Future... You Don't Live To Play... You Play To Live...
Journey through this phase of my life @ |{5:22 AM|
---------------------------------------
你是我的Friends !!
Friday, September 4, 2009
Hey.Sorry For Being away for so freaking long seriously i admited that im kinda lazy to update my BLOG. From now on.i will keep my blog update hehe~so boring lahh Actually i get the chance to work at McDonald's de but my dad dun allowed but he called me to go work with him i was like "Fuck Up". im so piss off cause this isn't the 1st time and i didn't get any money for working with him.
Shit this. i Hate It Bcause of my dad.i Fong MY Friends Fei Gei so freaking many times >< i Deeply apologies here my dear friends im so so so sorrry and to Heng: Sorry for all the things i did that make u hate me what so ever. Sorry =D.
i Guess i gotta upload my Famine30 Pics on the Next Post hehe~Chowz guys muahahaha!!
LOVE U Baobei Ying <3 LOVE U Guys My Friends <3
Journey through this phase of my life @ |{9:21 AM|
---------------------------------------
Y.A.O
Memememe
Yao a.k.a Shaky xP
17 in this year.Come on it is already 2010.
Hope to have a good life in 2010.My phase of journey is not perfect!!