<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/8909391697871648144?origin\x3dhttp://blinky-blinkz.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
I Hate Imposter

Friday, November 20, 2009


You know what?
I hate imposters.


THEY SUCKS TO THE CORE


Journey through this phase of my life @ |{1:09 AM|
---------------------------------------


L.A.P.S.A.P Crew



Wow..do u guys know the famous L.A.P.S.A.P crew in town??
Their disc jockey skills is sick.
I just love the way they remix those songs.
It's so catchy.
Haha :p
Something is making me frustrate.
My desktop...
It is getting laggy nowadays.
It is getting useless.
Feel like wanna throw it away and buy a new one.
But unfortunately,i guarantee my dad won't buy..
Cause the price is so "nice"..
Can afford it but have to save up money for future..
==

You guys know what?
BGL a.k.a Boys Like Girls band is my favourite rock band.
Their songs are so awesome,
so meaningful the lyrics,
so catchy the beat of each and every songs they have in their newesy album

Love Drunk
Support them,^^

YaO™


Journey through this phase of my life @ |{12:58 AM|
---------------------------------------


Hate them in my Life

Tuesday, November 17, 2009


Feel like want to kill myself,
I hate my fucking family,
I hate my fucking family,
I hate my fucking family.

I won't admit them as my family anymore.
No more them in my life.
Im so freaking pissed off this time and i won't even bother a shit about them again.
They are so fucking unfair to me.
Did they ever think what im feeling when they treat me like that?
I admit i always like to disturb them,but when they call me to stopped,i straight stopped myself from disturbing them.
What's family for jackass bitches?
Having some fun with you guys just to cheer you guys up is wrong?
Those that even bother a shit to you?
No,i don't think so.
I think you guys didn't even treat me as a family member.
You guys say that you guys loved me?
BULLSHIT.FUCKED UP.
That was the worse bullshit i ever heard.
Don't talk shit to me.
Mother always buy things for you 2 but when i called her to buy even a BREAKFAST.
SHE JUST WON'T BUY THE FOODS THAT I WANNA EAT.
HOLY SHIT,do u guys believe it??



FUCK
FUCK
FUCK
FUCK
FUCK
FUCK
FUCK
FUCK
FUCK

YaO™


Journey through this phase of my life @ |{4:52 AM|
---------------------------------------


Im Back With Energy

Saturday, November 14, 2009


Hey everyone im back after few days.
haha..looks like im really fill with happiness right now.
Holidays is coming so im getting myself ready to go for HOLIDAYS TRIPS.
WOOTZ..there's alot of plan that i wanna fulfill.ahahahah =P
Im so excited and pump up now,so now let's not waste my time on gaming.
Holidays is all about going somewhere while u can.
I got to be honest with u guys,i dont have a passport actually...
So sad..at the age of 16,i doesn't own a passport?!
Im like "what the hell..."
Im looking forward to go to Japan!!Hell yeah..!
I love Japan..especially the foods like sushi,ramen and so on...
And i love Japanese girls..they are so cute =P..
Im not a pervert but who don't agree with what im saying pls leave a comment on my chatbox.Hahah!!
Now im fill with Energy..although something happen and im very sad about it..But nevermind..Cause E.N.D
Energy Never Dies



T.O.P



G-Dragon

I love this 2 the most in BigBang.
Now im one of Big Bang fans now.
Their dance is so cool,they are so good-looking
And their voice...It's great.
Big Bang Rocks The Night!!
Big Bang Owns The Night!!
Woohooo...
I love Big Bang
Big Bang GOGO!!

YaO™


Journey through this phase of my life @ |{1:05 AM|
---------------------------------------


Sadness runs thru My soul now

Thursday, November 12, 2009


Too bad..
this few days im off for blogging
No mood+sad+disappointed.
Sorry guys..
there will be no updates for this few days..
Maybe few weeks

Will be back soon with happiness.

YaO™


Journey through this phase of my life @ |{2:52 PM|
---------------------------------------


Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You



Im apologizing to someone which i think i make "...." angry.
Very very sorry..
I maybe harsh yesterday but i promise you that there will be no more next time ever.
Seriously i don't know will i will say that word "deng"..
But please forgive me..
Last..i wanna tell u that.
Nothing's gonna change my love for u.
I will always be by your side..

So Sorry ><..

Desperate for Forgiveness

YaO™


Journey through this phase of my life @ |{1:59 AM|
---------------------------------------


朋友

Saturday, November 7, 2009




Friends is very important in our lifes.
I realise that friends is 1st in my life.
So,sorry to all my friends for my stupid behaviour and unforgivable attitude.
Sorry Lai Wen Kang.


Journey through this phase of my life @ |{9:11 PM|
---------------------------------------


At Last,exam's Over



Finally exam's over.~
Wootz.
Left 4 Dead 2 out jo o.
Want to go buy.
but think i insufficient money..
so many later bah~~
today just go work..
damn tired after coming back but after on my computer i felt energetic~~

cause i can chat with my friends and gaming gaming gaming~~~~

i starting to love Big Bang~~
GD a.k.a G-Dragon
Love him so much~

YaO™


Journey through this phase of my life @ |{8:52 PM|
---------------------------------------


4 more Days to Go

Monday, November 2, 2009


My exam only left Bio,Physics,Chemi and Addmath.
This week is quite a stress week for every Science class student.
Well,i think i already fail my Sejarah and Maths..
Doesn't know how to do and i barely can write a word in Sejarah Esei.
==....
So,i think im going to be dead meat when i get my result.
Exam going to end already.
I have already planned what to do on my holidays...
Working(earning money),belanja friends eat(sushi),going to Genting trip(with LCG and maybe someone),and always sms with someone(hehe..=p)
Hmmm...i think this is all from me today..
Not going to write long cause i post it AT 6.43am.
ZZZZ..

YaO™


Journey through this phase of my life @ |{2:37 PM|
---------------------------------------


Y.A.O

Memememe




Beautiful Memories



Credits

Designer| Blogger| Blogskins

Contact Me

MSN-love.magic.sex@hotmail.com Facebook-love.magic.sex@hotmail.com